Thursday, June 23, 2011

CIM SSC Officers for Schoolyear 2011-2012

As Cebu Institute of Medicine (CIM) prepares to host this schoolyear's APMC Annual Convention, the new set of CIM SSC Officers will be very important.

Announcing their new set of Student Council officers:

  • President: Joseph Brian Costiniano
  • Vice-President: Francis Tulod
  • Secretary: Kara A. Mendoza
  • Treasurer: Jo Anne Liao
  • Public Relations Officer: Ricca Cortes
  • Year Representatives:
    • First Year: Bea Calderon
    • Second Year: Jose Orlanda
    • Third Year: Maximo Arnado Jr.
Congratulations! The students are counting on you to do a good job.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails